Six Conservative Guys

Six Conservative Guys - Proudly Serving the Vast Right Wing Conspiracy Since 2003

We'll gladly reply to or publish your response. E-mail Six Conservative Guys

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?
Thursday, March 20, 2008
Not that you asked, but...

Here's the NCAA answer key:

first round winners: UNC, Indy, G. Mason, Wash St., Oklahoma, Louisville, Butler, Tenn, Kansas, UNLV, Clemson, Siena, USC, Wisc, Davidson, Gtown, Memphis, Oregon, Mich St., Pitt, Marquette, Stanford, St. Marys, Texas, UCLA, BYU, Drake, UConn, Baylor, Xavier, Arizona, Duke

sweet 16: UNC, Wash St., Louisville, Tenn, Kansas, Clemson, Wisc, Gtown, Memphis, Pitt, Marquette, Texas, UCLA, Drake, Baylor, Duke

elite eight: UNC, Tenn, Kansas, Gtown, Pitt, Texas, UCLA, Duke

final four: UNC, Kansas, Pitt, Duke

championship game: Kansas, Duke

winner: Kansas

No charge.

Just returned to the office from Xavier's comeback win over Georgia.

TJ must be happy.
Post a Comment